Facebook Flickr Youtube Contato
Pular para o conteúdo

Vereadores Vereadores

E-mail: antonio.mattos@camarabp.sp.gov.br
Nome: Antonio Carlos Nunes de Mattos
Apelido: Bugalu
E-mail: basilio.zecchini@camarabp.sp.gov.br
Nome: Basilio Zecchini Filho
Apelido:
E-mail: benedito.bueno@camarabp.sp.gov.br
Nome: Benedito Franco Bueno
Apelido: Ditinho Bueno do Asilo
E-mail: claudio.duarte@camarabp.sp.gov.br
Nome: Cláudio Duarte Pereira
Apelido: Dr. Cláudio
E-mail: claudio.moreno@camarabp.sp.gov.br
Nome: Claudio Moreno de Andrade
Apelido: Claudio Moreno
E-mail: beth.chedid@camarabp.sp.gov.br
Nome: Elizabeth Aparecida Carneiro de Campos Silva Abi Chedid
Apelido: Beth Chedid
E-mail: fabiana.alessandri@camarabp.sp.gov.br
Nome: Fabiana Alessandri
Apelido:
E-mail: joaocarloscarvalho@camarabp.sp.gov.br
Nome: João Carlos dos Santos Carvalho
Apelido:
E-mail: josegabriel@camarabp.sp.gov.br
Nome: José Gabriel Cintra Gonçalves
Apelido:
E-mail: quiquebrown@camarabp.sp.gov.br
Nome: Luis Henrique Camargo Duarte
Apelido: Quique Brown
E-mail: marcolino@camarabp.sp.gov.br
Nome: Marco Antonio Marcolino
Apelido:
E-mail: marcus.valle@camarabp.sp.gov.br
Nome: Marcus Vinícius Valle Júnior
Apelido: Marcus Valle
E-mail: mariobsilva@camarabp.sp.gov.br
Nome: Mario Benedito da Silva
Apelido: Mario B. Silva
E-mail: moufid@camarabp.sp.gov.br
Nome: Moufid Bachir Doher
Apelido:
E-mail: natanael.ananias@camarabp.sp.gov.br
Nome: Natanael Ananias
Apelido:
E-mail: paulo.mario@camarabp.sp.gov.br
Nome: Paulo Mário Arruda de Vasconcellos
Apelido:
E-mail: rita.leme@camarabp.sp.gov.br
Nome: Rita Rosangela Leme de Oliveira
Apelido: Rita Leme
E-mail: sebastiao.amaral@camarabp.sp.gov.br
Nome: Sebastião Garcia Amaral
Apelido: Tião do Fórum
E-mail: sidiney.guedes@camarabp.sp.gov.br
Nome: Sidiney Donizetti Guedes
Apelido: Sidiney Guedes